

Centenary Cross Country Championships

Saturday 21st January 2023 Parliament Hill Fields, London NW3 2JP

Tim	eta	h	ما

limetable	
11.10 am	Under 11 Boys Race 1,500 Metres (approx.)
	Competitors must be over 9 on the day of the race but under 11 by 31st Aug 2022
11.20 am	Under 11 Girls Race 1,500 Metres (approx.)
	Competitors must be over 9 on the day of the race but under 11 by 31st Aug 2022
11.30 am	Under 13 Boys Race 3,000 Metres (approx.)
	Competitors must be over 11 but under 13 by 31st Aug 2022
11.35 am	Under 13 Girls Race 3,000 Metres (approx.)
	Competitors must be over 11 but under 13 by 31 st Aug 2022
11.55 am	Under 15 Boys Race 4,000 Metres (approx.)
11.55 am	Competitors must be over 13, but under 15 by 31 st Aug 2022
12.00	Under 15 Cirls Page 4 000 Metres (approx)
12.00 pm	Under 15 Girls Race 4,000 Metres (approx.) Competitors must be over 13, but under 15 by 31st Aug 2022
12.25 pm	Under 17 Women's Race 6,000 Metres (approx.) Competitors must be over 15, but under 17 by 31st Aug 2022
	competitors must be over 15, but under 17 by 51 7 lag 2022
12.25 pm	Under 20 Women's Race 6,000 Metres (approx.)
	Competitors must be over 17, but under 20 by 31 st Aug 2022
12 55 pm	Under 17 Men's Race 6,000 Metres (approx.)
	Competitors must be over 15, but under 17 by 31 st Aug 2022
12.55 pm	Under 20 Men's Race 6,000 Metres (approx.)
	Competitors must be over 17, but under 20 by 31st Aug 2022
1.00 pm	Senior Women's Race 8,000 Metres (approx.)
	Competitors must be at least 20 years of age on 31st Aug 2022
	First 4 runners to score. In addition to the normal awards, as set out below, the Corlin
	Trophy will be awarded to the first team that has not finished in the first three positions
	over the last three years, or is not the current holder of the trophy.

over the last three years, or is not the current holder of the trophy.

12,000 Metres (approx.) 1.45 pm Senior Men's Race

Competitors must be at least 20 years of age on 31st Aug 2022

First 6 runners to score. In addition to the normal awards, as set out below, a set of bronze medals will be awarded to the first team (outside the first three teams) to finish with the lowest aggregate for a team of 12 finishers.

For all races other than the Seniors the Team Competition shall be first 3 runners to score.